Our Staff

Management Team

Lester Sutton

Lester Sutton

President/CEO

Karen Sutton

Karen Sutton

Corporate Secretary

Tricia Elliott

Tricia Elliott

Treasurer/Accounts Receivable & Payable

tsutton@ags-fast.com

 

Sam Sutton

Sam Sutton

Vice President

ssutton@ags-fast.com

 

Nicole Luttner

Nicole Luttner

Business & Human Development Manager

nluttner@ags-fast.com

 

Tricia Elliott

Martin Elliott

Vice President

melliott@ags-fast.com

 

Customer Service Team

Blake Hauser

Blake Hauser

Sales Manager

bhauser@ags-fast.com

 

Lincoln Pynos

Lincoln Pynos

Customer Service Manager

lpynos@ags-fast.com

 

Beth Campbell

Beth Campbell

office@ags-fast.com

Administrative Assistant

Production Team

Eric Hantz

Eric Hantz

Production Manager

Don Seybold

Don Seybold

Production Manager

Dan Gaffey

Dan Gaffey

Production Manager

Lenny Mohan

Lenny Mohan

Customer Service Engineer

lmohan@ags-fast.com

 

 

Michelle Farrell

Michelle Farrell

Shipping/Receiving Manager

Support Team

Simon Chamberlain

Simon Chamberlain

IT & ISO Manager

simon@ags-fast.com

 

Suzanne Heide

Suzanne Heide

Human Resource Assistant

sheide@ags-fast.com

 

Mike Halula

Mike Halula

ISO Coordinator

mhalula@ags-fast.com

 

Kayla Sutton

Kayla Sutton

Administrative Assistant

Production with a Purpose

Vision

To continue as the world’s leading source for precision carbide and ceramic grinding services, for generations to come.

Mission

To continue as the largest provider of world-class precision grinding services to carbide and ceramic manufacturers; with a focus on quality, delivery, continuous improvement, advanced technology and our most valuable asset – our employees. To be the company where future generations want to be a part of our team.

Values

  • Quality: A focus on providing the best service for our customers.
  • Delivery: Industry-leading turnaround.
  • Integrity: Conducting business in the most ethical and responsible manner.
  • People: Providing exceptional opportunities for our employees and their families to accomplish their personal and professional goals.
  • Community: Taking part in the growth and sustainability fo our community through our active involvement.