Our Staff

Management Team

Lester Sutton

Lester Sutton

President/CEO

Karen Sutton

Karen Sutton

Corporate Secretary

Tricia Elliott

Tricia Elliott

Treasurer/Accounts Receivable & Payable

tsutton@ags-fast.com

 

Sam Sutton

Sam Sutton

Vice President

ssutton@ags-fast.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Tricia Elliott

 Martin Elliott

Vice President

melliott@ags-fast.com

 

Simon Chamberlain

Simon Chamberlain

General Manager

 
simon@ags-fast.com

Kayla Sutton

Kayla Sutton

Executive Administrative Assistant

Support Team

Blake Hauser

Blake Hauser

Sales Manager

bhauser@ags-fast.com

 

Beth Campbell

Beth Campbell

Administrative Assistant

Lincoln Pynos

Lincoln Pynos

Customer Service

lpynos@ags-fast.com

 

Lenny Mohan

Lenny Mohan

Quality

 
lmohan@ags-fast.com

Suzanne Heide

Suzanne Heide

Human Resources

sheide@ags-fast.com

 

Mike Halula

Mike Halula

ISO Coordinator

 
mhalula@ags-fast.com

Production Team

Eric Hantz

Eric Hantz

Production Manager

Don Seybold

Don Seybold

Production Manager

Dan Gaffey

Dan Gaffey

Production Manager

 

 

Michelle Farrell

Michelle Farrell

Shipping/Receiving Manager

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Production with a Purpose

Vision

To continue as the world’s leading source for precision carbide and ceramic grinding services, for generations to come.

Mission

To continue as the largest provider of world-class precision grinding services to carbide and ceramic manufacturers; with a focus on quality, delivery, continuous improvement, advanced technology and our most valuable asset – our employees. To be the company where future generations want to be a part of our team.

Values

  • Quality: A focus on providing the best service for our customers.
  • Delivery: Industry-leading turnaround.
  • Integrity: Conducting business in the most ethical and responsible manner.
  • People: Providing exceptional opportunities for our employees and their families to accomplish their personal and professional goals.
  • Community: Taking part in the growth and sustainability fo our community through our active involvement.